Contact Us

The Courtauld Institute of Art
+44 (0)20 3947 7711 (office hours, Monday to Friday)

The Courtauld Gallery
There is currently no box office for The Courtauld Gallery, please email galleryinfo@courtauld.ac.uk.

Degree Programmes
pgadmissions@courtauld.ac.uk
ugadmissions@courtauld.ac.uk

Degree Certification
sas@courtauld.ac.uk

Development
+44 (0)20 3947 7734
Further contact information

Membership
Friends: +44 (0)20 3947 7749
The Courtauld Patrons: +44 (0)20 3947 7740
membership@courtauld.ac.uk

Estates
+44 (0)20 3947 7593
anthony.tyrrell@courtauld.ac.uk

Finance
+44 (0)20 3751 0526

Human Resources
+44 (0)20 3947 7618
hr@courtauld.ac.uk

Marketing
For general enquiries, please email marketing@courtauld.ac.uk
For press enquiries, please email media@courtauld.ac.uk
For queries about the website, please contact website@courtauld.ac.uk

Media Enquiries
+44 (0)20 3947 7692
media@courtauld.ac.uk

Web Team (website and other online)
website@courtauld.ac.uk

Freedom of Information requests
foi@courtauld.ac.uk

Directorate
+44 (0)20 3947 7575
director@courtauld.ac.uk

Art History Short Courses
If you have questions on the content and scope of our art history short courses, please contact Dr Anne Puetz, Head of Short Courses, at anne.puetz@courtauld.ac.uk.
For booking enquiries and queries regarding the administration of the art history short courses, please contact Jackie Sullivan, Short Courses Administrator:
+44 (0)20 3947 7650
short.courses@courtauld.ac.uk

Gallery Education
+44 (0)20 3947 7589
education@courtauld.ac.uk

Research Forum (academic events open to the general public)
researchforum@courtauld.ac.uk

Alumni Relations
+44 (0)20 3947 7739
alumni@courtauld.ac.uk

Book Library
+44 (0)20 3947 7627
library@courtauld.ac.uk

Witt and Conway Libraries
+44 (0)20 3947 7633
Further Witt contact information
Further Conway contact information

IT Helpdesk
support@courtauld.ac.uk (current students and staff only)

For queries about our Vernon Square campus
If you live or work in the community around our Vernon Square campus and your question relates to The Courtauld’s response to the coronavirus, please contact:
+44 (0) 20 3947 7717 (office hours, Monday to Friday)
vs.security@courtauld.ac.uk

Mail enquiries

The Courtauld Institute of Art
Somerset House
Strand
London WC2R 0RN

Student and Academic Services

Vernon Square Reception
+44 (0)20 3947 7711

Staff Publications

Dr Karin Kyburz, Picture Researcher

Facilities

For general estate and facilities enquiries, please email facilities.helpdesk@courtauld.ac.uk
For timetabling, room bookings and accommodation enquiries, please email roombookings@courtauld.ac.uk

Human Resources

For Human Resources enquiries, please email hr@courtauld.ac.uk

Development Office

View the Development Office contact page

Public Programmes

For general enquiries, please email education@courtauld.ac.uk

Helen Higgins, Head of Learning, Interim & Oak Foundation Young People’s Programme Manager
Stephanie Christodoulou, Learning and Outreach Manager
Sarah Carne, Learning and Outreach Manager
Hayley McColl, Learning and Community Officer
Alice Hellard, Regional Heritage and Learning Officer
Mark Willetts, Learning and Public Events Administrator

Digital Media

Tom Bilson, Head of Digital Media
Faye Fornasier, Digitisation Database and Cataloguing Coordinator
Caroline Chestnutt, Volunteer Manager
Fran Allfrey, Volunteer Assistant
Victoria Bennett, Digitisation Assistant
Mark Long, Photographic Conservation and Collections Coordinator

Gallery Visitor Services

Citations