There are many ways in which you can support The Courtauld. The Development Office team are here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone or email if you wish to discuss your gift intentions or have any questions about our giving programmes. Thank you!


For Campaign General Enquiries:
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2535
Email development@courtauld.ac.uk

Emma Davidson
Director of Development
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2535         
Email emma.davidson@courtauld.ac.uk

Sarah Brown
Development and Events Administrator
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2551
Email sarah.brown2@courtauld.ac.uk

Louise Birrell
Head of Donor and Alumni Engagement
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2541
Email louise.birrell@courtauld.ac.uk

Kate Knight (4 days)
Head of Individual Giving Programmes
[Monday - Thursday]
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2545
Email kate.knight@courtauld.ac.uk

Eva Nijhof
Head of Special Projects
[Monday, Tuesday, Thursday]
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2538
Email eva.nijhof@courtauld.ac.uk

Federico Ippoliti
Research and Database Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2537
Email federico.ippoliti@courtauld.ac.uk

Janine Catalano
Alumni Relations Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2539
Email janine.catalano@courtauld.ac.uk

 

Alice Clifford
Membership Administrator
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2543
Email alice.clifford@courtauld.ac.uk

Kaitlin Pickett
Development Manager (Scholarships and Student Travel)
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2540
Email kaitlin.pickett@courtauld.ac.uk

Alex Pook
Database and Gifts Co-ordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2542
Email alex.pook@courtauld.ac.uk


Pia Rainey (4 days)
Friends Manager
[Monday - Thursday]
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2546
Email pia.rainey@courtauld.ac.uk

Jennifer Seymour
Individual Campaigns and Legacies Manager
Tel +44 (0) 20 3751 2544
Email jennifer.seymour@courtauld.ac.uk