The Courtauld Institute of Art is very grateful to all the people and organisations which support the Institute, and would particularly like to acknowledge the following donors in the current year, as well as those who wish to remain anonymous:

Donors to the endowment appeal: The Annenberg Foundation, The Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation, J. Paul Getty Trust, Lisbet Rausing, the Edmond J. Safra Philanthropic Foundation, Garfield Weston Foundation

AKZO Nobel
The American Friends of the Courtauld
The Aurelius Trust
P. H. C. Clarke
Sir Winston Churchill Educational Trust
The Clothworkers’ Foundation
The John S. Cohen Foundation
The Ernest Cook Trust
The John Ellerman Foundation
The Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
The Lord Faringdon Charitable Trust
Nicholas & Jane Ferguson
Sam Fogg
The Brinsley Ford Charitable Trust
The Foyle Foundation
Sir Nicholas & Lady Goodison
Bryan Guinness Charitable Trust
The Charles Hayward Foundation
The Headley Trust
Isabel Horovitz
The Gabrielle Jungels-Winkler Foundation
The Leathersellers’ Company Charitable Fund
Joseph & Esther Lichtenstein Bequest
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
The Marion Milner Scholarship Award
The Henry Moore Foundation
Jennifer Moses & Ron Beller Family Foundation
The National Manuscripts Conservation Trust
Stavros S. Niarchos Foundation
The Stanley Picker Trust
The Radcliffe Trust
The Rayne Foundation
Graham Robertson Studentship
Saunders Bequest
The David Skipsey Memorial Fund
H D H Wills 1965 Charitable Trust
The Worshipful Company of Mercers
The Worshipful Company of Painter-Stainers
Ann Zwemmer

Friends of the Courtauld Institute

We are very grateful to the Friends, whose support of the Institute totalled £72,000 last year. The support of all the Friends members is important and we would especially like to thank:

Schroders plc & subsidiaries
Scripps College, Claremont, California, USA

Mark Bradshaw
Mr & Mrs Damon Buffini
Colin Clark
Sam Fogg
Sir Nicholas & Lady Goodison
Lucìa V. Halpern & John Davies
Mr & Mrs Schuyler Henderson
Daniel Katz
Norman A. Kurland & Deborah A. David
Mr & Mrs Jon Leadbetter
Mr & Mrs Michael Mackenzie
Jay Massey
Michael Palin
Lord & Lady Phillimore
Märit Rausing
The Rt. Hon. Nicholas & Lavinia Wallop
The Worshipful Company of Mercers
Ann Zwemmer

Mrs Kate Agius
Artemis Fine Arts Ltd
Jean-Luc Baroni Ltd
Roger Emery
Judy Freshwater
Johnny Van Haeften Ltd
Derek Johns Ltd
Richard Philp
Leslie Powell
Rafael Valls Gallery
Michael & Steven Rich
Richard Green (Fine Paintings) Ltd
Sabin Galleries Ltd
Simon C. Dickinson Ltd
Yvonne Tan Bunzl

The Right Hon. Sir Adam & Lady Butler
Mr & The Hon. Mrs Oliver Colman
Andrew Duffy
Dr John Gage
Mrs Lesley Lewis
Mr Stuart Lochhead
Mr Christopher Loyd
Miss Barbara Minto
Flavia Ormond Fine Arts
Colin Pearson
Piccadilly Gallery
Miss Rose Silas

American Friends of the Courtauld Institute

The American Friends of the Courtauld wish to thank and acknowledge the generosity of the Somerset House Art History Foundation and the
following donors:
The Berger Collection Education Trust
John Treacy and Darcy F. Beyer Foundation Inc.
The Deborah Loeb Brice Foundation
Mr Francis Finlay
The Robert Lehman Foundation Inc.
Eli Lilly and Co Foundation
Professor Michael R. T. Mahoney
James Marrow & Emily Rose
The Peter Jay Sharp Foundation
John & Sheila Stoller
Mr Alva O. Way
The Josephine C. Wilkinson Charitable Lead Trust

For more details about giving in America, designating gifts, or becoming an American Friend of the Courtauld, please contact Barbara Ventresco (00) 1 610-617-9816, or by email